MARWARI COLLEGE BHAGALPUR, U. G. SEMESTER-I, SESSION- 2024-28, 3RD LIST (Political Science)

		TO COLLEGE BITAGALI ON							
SI No	Application Id	Student Name	Gender	Category	Honours	Obtained Marks	Total Marks	Percentage Marks	Selection Category
1	240206146	SHIPRA NATH	Female	GEN	Political Science	315	500	63.00	Merit List
2	240203992	AARTI SHARMA	Female	GEN	Political Science	314	500	62.80	Merit List
3	240203222	MD SHAHNAWAJ	Male	GEN	Political Science	310	500	62.00	Merit List
4	240200542	HIMANSHU RAJ	Male	GEN	Political Science	307	500	61.40	Merit List
5	240203341	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Male	GEN	Political Science	307	500	61.40	Merit List
6	240200518	SUJATA BHARTI	Female	BC	Political Science	306	500	61.20	Merit List
7	240204927	SONI KUMARI	Female	BC	Political Science	305	500	61.00	Merit List
8	240200824	TANVI KUMARI	Female	BC	Political Science	304	500	60.80	Merit List
9	240202961	AKSHAT KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	304	500	60.80	Merit List
10	240203080	ANSH KUMAR SINGH	Male	GEN	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
11	240200391	ADITYA KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
12	240201379	GAUTAM KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
13	240202562	SONI KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
14		B HENA	Female	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
15		PRIYANKA KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
16		SHUBHAM KUMAR RAM	Male	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
17		PUJA KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
18		RAJ KUMAR GOSWAMI	Male	BC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
19	240205724	KRISHNA MOHAN KUMAR	Male	BC	Political Science	302	500	60.40	Merit List
20	240203724	KAUSHAL KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	301	500	60.20	Merit List
21	240201183	UMME HANIFA	Female	EBC	Political Science	301	500	60.20	Merit List
22	240202173			BC		301	500	60.20	
		SAKSHI KUMARI	Female		Political Science				Merit List
23	240202223	KHUSHI KUMARI	Female	BC	Political Science	301	500	60.20	Merit List
24		DILKHUSH KUMAR	Male	BC	Political Science	301	500	60.20	Merit List
25	240205698	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	301	500	60.20	Merit List
171	240205145	SANNI DEVAL	Male	ST	Political Science	268	500	53.60	ST
1	240205004	DITECULIALINAND	N A a l a	cc	Dalitical Caianas	267	F00	F2 40	CC
1		RITESH KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	267	500	53.40	SC
2	240201589	SONU KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	264	500	52.80	SC
3	240205099	MOUSAM SANYAL	Female	SC	Political Science	264	500	52.80	SC
4	240202741	GUNJAN KUMARI	Female	SC	Political Science	263	500	52.60	SC
5		ANAND KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	262	500	52.40	SC
6	240204113	RINKI KUMARI	Female	SC	Political Science	262	500	52.40	SC
7		SHAIRU KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	262	500	52.40	SC
8		BHARTI KUMARI	Female	SC	Political Science	261	500	52.20	SC
9		NIRALA KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	261	500	52.20	SC
10		SOURABH KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	261	500	52.20	SC
11		NANDANI KUMARI	Female	SC	Political Science	259	500	51.80	SC
12		ANNU KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	258	500	51.60	SC
13		RIKKU KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	258	500	51.60	SC
14	240205178	ASMRITANT KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	257	500	51.40	SC
15		PRIYANSHU KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	257	500	51.40	SC
16		SAURABH KUMAR	Male	SC	Political Science	256	500	51.20	SC
17	240204192	ABHISHEK RAJAK	Male	SC	Political Science	256	500	51.20	SC
1	240200126	GAURAV KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	300	500	60.00	EBC
2	240201361	SARVESH KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	300	500	60.00	EBC
3	240204051	PRITAM KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	300	500	60.00	EBC
4			Female	EBC	Political Science	299	500	59.80	EBC
5			Female	EBC	Political Science	297	500	59.40	EBC
6		RAHUL KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	297	500	59.40	EBC
7		PRITI KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	297	500	59.40	EBC
8		ANIKET BHARTI	Male	EBC	Political Science	296	500	59.20	EBC
9		SIMRAN BHARTI	Female	EBC	Political Science	296	500	59.20	EBC
10		MD NOMAN ANSARI	Male	EBC	Political Science	294	500	58.80	EBC
11		JULI KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	294	500	58.80	EBC
12	240203001		Male	EBC	Political Science	294	500	58.80	EBC
_		MANISHA KUMARI		EBC		294	500	58.60	
13			Female		Political Science		500	58.60	EBC
14 15		PRATIMA KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	293			EBC
12	240202381	ANSHU KUMARI	Female	EBC	Political Science	293	500	58.60	EBC

16	240202917	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	293	500	58.60	EBC
17	240206557	VISHNU KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	293	500	58.60	EBC
18	240202508	AMARJEET SHRAMA	Male	EBC	Political Science	292	500	58.40	EBC
19	240204476	ASHISH KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	291	500	58.20	EBC
20	240204848	SUMIT KUMAR	Male	EBC	Political Science	291	500	58.20	EBC
1	240200970	KHUSHI KUMARI	Female	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
2	240201414	DIPAK KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
3	240201965	NIRAJ KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
4	240203894	SHUBHAM KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
5	240204537	SAKSHI KUMARI	Female	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
6	240205940	ANNU KUMARI	Female	ВС	Political Science	300	500	60.00	BC
7	240201525	SAURAV KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	299	500	59.80	BC
8	240206169	AMAN KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	298	500	59.60	BC
9	240206599	RAJA KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	297	500	59.40	BC
10	240200972	PRINCE KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	296	500	59.20	BC
11	240204332	BIRENDRA KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	296	500	59.20	BC
12	240206164	ASHISH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Male	ВС	Political Science	296	500	59.20	ВС
13	240203045	SHUBHAM RAJ	Male	ВС	Political Science	295	500	59.00	ВС
14	240205177	SUBHASH KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	295	500	59.00	ВС
15	240206259	ASHISH KUMAR	Male	ВС	Political Science	295	500	59.00	ВС